New Caprice

If you're looking for a specific Caprice PPV-related part, service, or car post your requests here.
Forum rules
SPECIAL NOTE - We have no role or liability in any transactions other then to provide a venue to advertise the items. Disputes must be resolved independently between the parties involved in any transaction.
Cal-Toy

New Caprice

Post by Cal-Toy »

I bought a SS for my wife, she took it for herself. does anyone know any dealers who might have any new caprices in stock. I am a retired fleet manager for an S/O in Florida. I am aware of restrictions about selling them new, bury I know there is ways around it. Also I am a new member to this forum.

thanks
elc32955
System Manager

Re: New Caprice

Post by elc32955 »

Howdy and welcome to the system! I was with Brevard SO for a number of years and can tell you some good fleet-related stories you'd get a kick out of...

Right now Coggin Honda at 11051 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando has a 2011 9C1 with a 6.0 in stock. They are at 866-664-5984, car is advertised for $21,991 with 18K miles plus the standard dealer garbage fees. Let me know if this doesn't pan out and I can check with Billy Regar and see what else might be left out there. I know where there are some 2012 V6 Caprices at new on the lot, but like everyone else here you'd probably like the 6.0 if possible... :)

Again, welcome!

Eric
System Manager and your tour guide for the day. 2015 Caprice w/LFX, former NC DPS staff car. Partial hybrid G8/SS/Camaro SS interior mods, SS MyLink radio upgrade, 2016 Camaro V6 rims, GMPP Malibu chrome exhaust tips, otherwise bone stock for now.
Rjimpala

Post by Rjimpala »

I checked this car at the Honda place. It has a k&n cone filter, quad tail pipes and heavy tint! It sounded really nice but they were waiting for the lien to be cleared.