BMR Suspension is here!

Welcome new members, please make your first post in this section. Say hello & tell us a little bit about you and your car. We're happy to see you here!
Forum rules
Welcome new members, please make your first post in this section. Say hello & tell us a little bit about you and your car. We're happy to see you here!
BMR Sales

BMR Suspension is here!

Post by BMR Sales »

Hi Guys, my name is T.C. and I am a Sales Tech here at BMR Suspension in Tampa, FL. I am the Tech for G-8, 5th Gen Camaros and early classic GM Muscle Cars (Camaros & A-Bodies). I have a lot of Racing experience (I'm also a Racing Instructor), have been a Test Driver for VW-Audi and been around Performance & Race Cars all my life. I look forward to helping here when I can.

BMR Suspension has been around for nearly 20 Years. We have grown from a Small fabrication shop to a Multi-Million Dollar company making parts for GM Performance cars (every year Camaro, Cadillac CTS, G-8, GTO) and Mustangs (Fox Body to present). We make everything here in Tampa, using US sourced Steel, welded by true-blue Americans named Jesse, Tommy, Bob, etc. We are so successful that Summit Racing stocks more BMR products than any of our Competitors. And Summit doesn't Stock Items that don't sell.

I will be truthful - I didn't know much about these Caprices and their Holden connection until yesterday. By coincidence Eric sent me an eMail inviting me to this site this morning. Eric has been to BMR with his Caprice and had it on our lift at a G-8 Gathering that we hosted a while back. ( I put his car as my Avatar) Eric, Thanks for the Invite!

Now that I know about these cars, I may look for one to make a Track Car (I've got 2 Track Cars, but who doesn't need another one!) So if you guys know of one let me know!

T.C.
Last edited by BMR Sales on Fri Feb 19, 2016 1:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
bsparks72

Re: BMR Suspension is here!

Post by bsparks72 »

Going FAST!