Hello from Saline MI

Welcome new members, please make your first post in this section. Say hello & tell us a little bit about you and your car. We're happy to see you here!
Forum rules
Welcome new members, please make your first post in this section. Say hello & tell us a little bit about you and your car. We're happy to see you here!
nmargrave

Hello from Saline MI

Post by nmargrave »

Hi just bought a Caprice ppv. installed a CAI, rotofab, and I am very happy with it. Plan on doing over things as money and time will allow.
2013 Caprice PPV RotoFab CAI.
I am not a Dr., but I'll take a look! ( I am not a mechanic, but I don't mind tinkering).
2013 9C1 6.0L Kooks to 3in Solo exhaust, Livernois tune, AFM disabled, with a manual oil block off in the oil sensor hole, Rotofab CAI, Viper alarm system with remote start, 8 inch subwoofer, Camaro transmission pan, daily driver.
Mooseman

Re: Hello from Saline MI

Post by Mooseman »

Welcome to the site. Nice start on the mods. Got any pics?
2011 Caprice PPV, former RCMP test vehicle, never put into service
Build Thread: http://www.newcaprice.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2419
nmargrave

Re: Hello from Saline MI

Post by nmargrave »

Hi,